Usually pretty good at picking up girls!

Page 1 of 2 [ 21 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

MuayThaiKid
Raven
Raven

24 Aug 2010, 1:32 pm

but that was when I worked in retail everyday and learned how to fake really well. any ways im in college, already meeting some pretty girls, just dunno when the right timing would be to give out my number ect... plus i dont have a phone for another week.
anyways, If any of you aren't super pathetic (no offense ) i'd like to hear some good pickup lines, things to talk about, and some little tricks to make the girl feel slightly insecure so they feel like they need to impress you ( works a lot haha) . so players unite, and help me get my game back.

I have had 6 gf's and 4 flings.( ment to say 4 earlier so a total of 10 honest mistake)
just feel like a jogger who hasnt ran a marathon in 8 mnths

will appreciate all feedback

Last edited by MuayThaiKid on 24 Aug 2010, 3:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Willard
Veteran
Veteran

24 Aug 2010, 2:01 pm

Better watch out - if you claim to be anything other than a sniveling loser in the WP love and dating forums, you'll be accused of faking your Autism, or being misdiagnosed. They're a catty bunch bunch of little girls. :wink:

Kilroy
Veteran
Veteran

24 Aug 2010, 2:04 pm

agreed

or if any sort of harshness will make you an ass hole

visagrunt
Veteran
Veteran

24 Aug 2010, 2:18 pm

I'm pretty good at attracting attention from women.

Which is really annoying, because it's their brothers that I want to meet.

:P

vivinator
Deinonychus
Deinonychus

24 Aug 2010, 2:19 pm

visagrunt wrote:

not really sure that's an AS problem :wink:

-HL Mencken

-as of now official dx is ADHD (inattentive type) but said ADD (314.00) on the dx paper, PDD-NOS and was told looks like I have NLD

MuayThaiKid
Raven
Raven

24 Aug 2010, 2:19 pm