Page 1 of 7 [ 99 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 7  Next

hvtitan08
Deinonychus
Deinonychus

30 Dec 2012, 7:12 pm

When I was in VA/US Government class, we learned about court cases that went before the U.S. Supreme court, and as I was learning about the Loving v Virginia case, I got curious and was thinking what would dating a black woman with me as a white man be like. So, after I graduated High School, I tried online interracial dating websites such as InterracialDatingCentral.com, InterracialOasis.com, and InterracialPassions.com, but it didn't turn out as good as I thought it would. So then I turned to sites such as EHarmony.com, ChristianDatingForFree.com, and ChristianMingle.com, and it was worse.
Another issue with my attraction to Black women is that I'm interested in the American Civil War. My ma and pa have concerns about me being with a black woman and being interested in the Civil War, at the same time, since the war was over the issue of Slavery and States Rights. I'm always saluting my parents like I'm a soldier reporting for roll call, pretending I'm firing a C.S. Richmond Rifle with a fixed bayonet on it, pretending I'm carrying the Confederate flag, or pretending I'm a Confederate officer leading troops into battle on foot. To be honest, I'm from Virginia, but I oppose slavery, and my favorite Confederate General will always be Robert E. Lee.
I'm interested in Black TV Shows such as Steve Harvey, Girlfriends, and The Cosby Show. I'm fixing to buy my first issues of Ebony and Jet Magazines, as well as Vibe Magazine. I like black singers such as Missy Elliott, Ludacris, Jadakiss, T-Pain, T.I., Snoop Dogg, Ashanti, and other black musicians, plus I idol Michelle Obama, since she is and has been helpful with overseeing the future of the U.S.

Mindslave
Veteran
Veteran

30 Dec 2012, 7:16 pm

Hey, if you're attracted to black women, that's fine. Not all confederate soldiers were racist. But definitely hold that flag until you are steady.

sacrip