Page 1 of 2 [ 22 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

MR20
Veteran
Veteran

18 Apr 2014, 11:34 am

Ashley

She's pretty good looking, fierce, headstrong, (more than likely due to the chip on her shoulder from her family's history) and into poetry. She's might come across a as bit of a racist, but that's kinda understandable due to what happened to her grandfather. She eventually grows to understand and love all aliens after she's had enough time around them.

Liara

She's a smart, strong, workaholic that's kind to her friends and loved ones and ruthless to her enemies. Needless to say she's very beautiful. She can be a bit off socially at times, which I think adds to her charm. (for me atleast) She's the first girl I fell in love with when I started playing the game nearly 7 years ago, so she holds a special place in my heart. I really hope she's back for the next game.

Jack

Brashness, power, beauty, and possibly psychopathy all rolled into one, Jack is quite a handful. I may have been attracted to her due to her perceived victimhood and self-pity since it remind me alot of well... me.

A bit of a backstory, she was kidnapped from her mom when she was just a baby and sent to a death camp basically. There they tortured and preformed gruesome experiments on her along with other kids because of their biotics. (play the game to understand that) While not doing that they were locking in cages.

TL;DR one day, when they were old enough, the kids revolted. Everyone ended up dead accept for Jack and she escaped. She spent years using her childhood as an excuse for the horrid things she did and the things done to her. Until she found someone that loved her just for the person she is, not for her body or biotics, and despite the things she's done or were done to her.

Now she teaches young students that have the same biotic abilities as her, only this is on the up and up, and the students volunteered. She's come to care for them as her family.