New in forum but have a hope to get good response

Page 1 of 1 [ 12 posts ] 

ChloePaltrow
Butterfly
Butterfly

03 Mar 2015, 5:16 am

As a doctor I am very curious about the upcoming deadly devastating diseases. I am an active blogger to make people know about the current researches and treatments.

Currently I am writing or finding some facts of autism.

I am maintaining a blog site with current topics and findings to treat autism

Rossum
Pileated woodpecker
Pileated woodpecker

03 Mar 2015, 6:39 am

ChloePaltrow wrote:
As a doctor I am very curious about the upcoming deadly devastating diseases. I am an active blogger to make people know about the current researches and treatments.

Currently I am writing or finding some facts of autism.

I am maintaining a blog site with current topics and findings to treat autism

Could you provide a link to your blog please?

Fnord
Veteran
Veteran

03 Mar 2015, 7:23 am

Rossum wrote:
ChloePaltrow wrote:
As a doctor I am very curious about the upcoming deadly devastating diseases. I am an active blogger to make people know about the current researches and treatments. Currently I am writing or finding some facts of autism. I am maintaining a blog site with current topics and findings to treat autism
It's in her profile.

She is a practicing physician who is using Alex's website to attract people to try Hyper-Baric Oxygen Therapy (HBOT) as a treatment for Autism. No wonder that she "hopes to get a good response".

I wonder if she has Alex's permission to use his website this way.

Rossum
Pileated woodpecker
Pileated woodpecker

03 Mar 2015, 7:31 am

Fnord wrote:
Rossum wrote:
ChloePaltrow wrote:
As a doctor I am very curious about the upcoming deadly devastating diseases. I am an active blogger to make people know about the current researches and treatments. Currently I am writing or finding some facts of autism. I am maintaining a blog site with current topics and findings to treat autism
It's in her profile.