Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 

Einfari
Veteran
Veteran

23 May 2015, 1:44 am

So I got a Tinder as a joke back in February just for the sake of trolling it. I unintentionally ended up talking to a guy on there who I went on a few dates with, but I decided not to go further with it after realizing we had very different views about some things, and his dirty house didn't help anything.

I decided not to use it for a few months after school started to get really busy, considering it was my final semester of college and I needed to get my GPA up. Now I graduated and have free time again, now that I only work normal hours and no weekends. As a result, I made the not so smart decision of trying Tinder again. Just something to deal with boredom I guess and a chance to talk to people who seemed cool or troll people that were creepy/trolls. Now that I've had some lasting conversations with people that seem nice, I think I've had four different guys ask me to hang out with them. One asked to go to coffee really nicely and another for dinner, so I said yes to the coffee and unsure about the dinner as of now. I've had decent conversations with both of these guys.

The other two seemed a little bit iffy as one keeps asking me to go running after a 5 message conversation and the other just wanted to hang out after now really talking about much. I just didn't reply to these, since I don't like to trust people on Tinder unless I can tell they aren't creepy. I've talked to plenty of weirdos on Tinder as well, like this one guy who asked me to meet him at a hotel before his flight the next morning along with a few drunk guys.