Page 1 of 1 [ 12 posts ] 

jillsurf12
Hummingbird
Hummingbird

17 Sep 2023, 4:39 pm

well, I'm a 18 years old woman in autism level 1 and just to clarify some things: 1- I wwas never diagnosed with autism because my mom never wanted me to continue with the investugation of Autism Espectrum and said that I don't need this. 2- I was never an spoiled kid okay? I was born in an low class neighborhood. 3 - I do everything on the house, I still don't work because I'm studying for it and the conpetition is pretty high.

This is to all people out there that are looked down by society because they complain about their mother's behavior and judgment upon them.
My mom's a narcisist, the classic one, like: "Yeah, I'm such a good mom, my daughter is such a brat, she doesn't do anything and I give food, a home, a good life for her hahaha. ", always point me as the devil's kid just because I don't agree with the things she do and talk like???? A kid in the body of an adult yeah very much it.
I'm so tired, she COMPLAINS EVERY F***** TIME AND I'M THE BORING ONE, I'M THE ONE THAT NOBODY WANTS TO BE AROUND, SHE SAID IT, SHE SAID:"that boy isn't your friend, he's just laughing at you."
I've passed through bullying for 3 years and persecution, I'm paranoiac now, I've passed through an dysfunctional family, my mom had me in the adolescence, so I was not expected.
Some strange things between me and my uncle and that guy in the market that always wanted to touch and kiss me.
Yeah and in the end of the day, I'm the f***** spoiled kid, seriously I've tried to k**** myself 3 times but I just didn't it because of my grandma, she's the one that took care of me in my childhood, not my mom as she always like to lie to everyone and in my front.