Page 1 of 1 [ 14 posts ] 

PineappleLobster
Veteran
Veteran

14 Mar 2024, 5:20 pm

Hello, I'm PineappleLobster, I'm 16 and have both ADHD and Autism.

i really like crochet, cooking (i cook almost everyday,and i bake now and again but i'm not very good at baking), dogs, cats, listening to music, playing Rune Factory 4 (DS version), reading (when i can concentrate), detailed cleaning

I used to play Animal Jam A LOT, and would most likely talk about it quite a bit

it would be nice to make some friends who are autistic like me

He/him they/them
~~~~~~~~~~

Feel free to send me a PM! :)

Mountain Goat
Veteran
Veteran

15 Mar 2024, 5:11 am

I am not an adolesent as I am way older. But I like to say "Hello" back as no one else has.

PineappleLobster
Veteran
Veteran

15 Mar 2024, 12:32 pm

Mountain Goat wrote:
I am not an adolesent as I am way older. But I like to say "Hello" back as no one else has.

thank you! hello

He/him they/them
~~~~~~~~~~

Mountain Goat
Veteran
Veteran

15 Mar 2024, 2:43 pm

Hopefully some younger people will log in and chat. :D

AnonymousPlease
Emu Egg
Emu Egg

26 Apr 2024, 7:40 pm

Hiya! I’m 18 and I LOVE cats! I have played Animal Jam in the past but I remember very little of it. I see you mentioned a DS game - I’m a massive Nintendo fan!

PineappleLobster
Veteran
Veteran

27 Apr 2024, 12:27 pm

AnonymousPlease wrote:
Hiya! I’m 18 and I LOVE cats! I have played Animal Jam in the past but I remember very little of it. I see you mentioned a DS game - I’m a massive Nintendo fan!

Hello! What’s some of your favorite Nintendo games?

He/him they/them
~~~~~~~~~~

kpopmultistan20
Hummingbird
Hummingbird

13 May 2024, 2:46 pm